Our Branch Network

Head Office

IJ Plaza, Durbar Marg, Kathmandu Nepal
P.O.Box : 12311
Ph no: 01-4241648
Fax no:01-4241645
Email: info@ufl.com.np
Url: ufl.com.np

Biratnagar Branch

Nabi Plaza, Main Road, Biratnagar
    (Infront of Kali mandir)
Ph no: 977-021-440447
Email: biratnagar@ufl.com.np

Butwal Branch

Butwal, Rajmarga, Chauraha
Ph no: 977-071-542621
Email: butwal@ufl.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch

Dhamboji, Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
Ph no: 977-081-521081
Email: nepalgunj@ufl.com.np

Narayangarh Branch

Pulchowk, Narayangarh
Ph no: 056-571714 , 571520
Email: narayanghat@ufl.com.np

Pokhara Branch

New Road Pokhara
Ph no: 061-536214
Email: pokhara@ufl.com.np

Newroad Branch

Dharmapath, New Road
Ph no: 01-4242482
Fax no:01-4242498
Email: newroad@ufl.com.np

Kalimati Branch

Kalimati, Kathmandu
Ph no: 01-4280607
Email: Kalimati@ufl.com.np

Gatthaghar Branch

Gatthaghar, Bhaktapur
Ph no: 01-6635731/6635732
Email: gatthaghar@ufl.com.np

Ghorahi Branch

Ghorahi, Dang
Ph no: 082-563181
Emial: ghorahi@ufl.com.np

Birgunj Branch

Adarsh Nagar, Birgunj
Ph no: 051-520914
Email: birgunj@ufl.com.np

Damak Branch

Sayapatri Road, Damak
(Opp. of Excel Dev. Bank)
Ph no: 977-
Email: damak@ufl.com.np

Birtamod Branch

Birtamod – Chandragadhi Road, Birtamod
(Opp. of Little Flowers’ School)
Ph no: 977-
Email: birtamod@ufl.com.np

Ilam Branch

Chowk Bazar, Ilam
(Near Radio Nepalbani FM)
Ph no: 977-027-521174
977-027-521639
Email: ilam@ufl.com.np

Surkhet Branch

Mangalgadhi Chowk, Jumla Road, Surkhet
(Gurung Nursing Home Building)
Ph no: 977-083-521289
Email: surkhet@ufl.com.np

 

Head Office:

United Finance Ltd.

IJ plaza,Durbar Marga,Kathmandu,Nepal

P.O.Box : 12311

Phone:01-4241648, 01-4241645

Email:info@ufl.com.np


Copyright © 2015:: United Finance Limited::All rights reserved.:: Powered by::Radiant Infotech Nepal