Branch network

  • Head Office

    IJ Plaza, Durbar Marg, Kathmandu Nepal P.O.Box : 12311 Ph no: 01-4241648 Fax no: 01-4241645 Email: info@ufl.com.np URL: ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Biratnagar Branch

    Nabi Plaza, Main Road, Biratnagar (Infront of Kali mandir) Ph no: 021-440447 Email: biratnagar@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Butwal Branch

    Rajmarga, Chauraha, Butwal Ph no: 071-542621 Email: butwal@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Nepalgunj Branch

    Dhamboji, Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj Ph no: 081-521081 Email: nepalgunj@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Narayangarh Branch

    Pulchowk, Narayangarh Ph no: 056-571714/571520 Email: narayanghat@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Pokhara Branch

    New Road, Pokhara Ph no: 061-536214 Email: pokhara@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Newroad Branch

    Dharmapath, New Road Ph no: 01-4242482 Fax no: 01-4242498 Email: newroad@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Kalimati Branch

    Kalimati, Kathmandu Ph no: 01-4280607 Email: kalimati@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Gatthaghar Branch

    Gatthaghar, Bhaktapur Ph no: 01-6635731/6635732 Email: gatthaghar@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Ghorahi Branch

    Ghorahi, Dang Ph no: 082-563181 Email: ghorahi@ufl.com.np

    Read more

Head Office:

United Finance Ltd.

IJ plaza,Durbar Marga,Kathmandu,Nepal

P.O.Box : 12311

Phone:01-4241648, 01-4241645

Email:info@ufl.com.np


Copyright © 2015:: United Finance Limited::All rights reserved.:: Powered by::Radiant Infotech Nepal