Uncategorized

  • 23rd AGM Notice

    Read more

  • Surkhet Branch

    Mangalgadhi Chowk, Jumla Road, Surkhet (Gurung Nursing Home Building) Ph no: 083-521289 Email: surkhet@ufl.com.np  

    Read more

  • Birtamod Branch

    Birtamod – Paschim Bus Stand (North side of East West Highway, Nearly 100M west of Aduwa Khola) Ph no: 023-545063, Fax: 023-545302 Email: birtamod@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Damak Branch

    Sayapatri Road, Damak (Opp. of Excel Dev. Bank) Ph no: 023-580642 Email: damak@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Ilam Branch

    Chowk Bazar, Ilam (Near Radio Nepalbani FM) Ph no: 027-521174/521639 Email: ilam@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Head Office

    IJ Plaza, Durbar Marg, Kathmandu Nepal P.O.Box : 12311 Ph no: 01-4241648 Fax no: 01-4241645 Email: info@ufl.com.np URL: ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Biratnagar Branch

    Nabi Plaza, Main Road, Biratnagar (Infront of Kali mandir) Ph no: 021-440447 Email: biratnagar@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Butwal Branch

    Rajmarga, Chauraha, Butwal Ph no: 071-542621 Email: butwal@ufl.com.np

    Read more

  • Nepalgunj Branch

    Dhamboji, Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj Ph no: 081-521081 Email: nepalgunj@ufl.com.np

    Read more

Head Office:

United Finance Ltd.

IJ plaza,Durbar Marga,Kathmandu,Nepal

P.O.Box : 12311

Phone:01-4241648, 01-4241645

Email:info@ufl.com.np


Copyright © 2015:: United Finance Limited::All rights reserved.:: Powered by::Radiant Infotech Nepal